BMXNZ National Series Results after 8 Rounds

The BMX New Zealand Series operates over 10 meetings through the racing season of 2013-2014.

Riders need to compete at the National Championships in April at Tauranga and either the North Island Titles or the South Island Titles, plus 3 of the Region Championships to qualify for the Series.

With both the North and South Island title meets having been completed the class numbers have reduced to riders that can qualify and only need to compete at the National Championships and others that are yet to complete their Region Championship meet qualification.

With 1 Regional meet left on the calendar, it will be great to see riders attend the Northern Region Championship to ensure qualification status remains as we lead into the National Championships over Easter.

BMX New Zealand Series 2013-2014 - Results after 8 Rounds


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment