2018 Central Region Winter Series


The Winter Series is an inter-club competition comprising of the Central Region Clubs - Taupo, Tauranga, Gisborne, Rotorua and Hawkes Bay. Points collected by each rider goes towards their club total and at the end of the round, the club with the most points takes out the Central Region trophy. Each rider must ride at three rounds for their points to be carried over.

A superclass round is also on offer with Junior, Intermediate and Senior classes.

This is enter on the day or enter online.  ANY licensed Central Region club member is able to participate.

CR Winter Series Round 1 – Gisborne
CR Winter Series Round 2 – Taupo
CR Winter Series Round 3 – Hawkes Bay
CR Winter Series Round 4 – Tauranga
CR Winter Series Round 5 – Rotorua

Download flyer: CR Winter Flyer 2018

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment